Report an issue on this page.

Shingeki no Kyojin Vol. 6 - First Press Edition

進撃の巨人 Vol. 6 初回生産限定盤

Relation Shingeki no Kyojin: Kui Naki Sentaku
Shingeki no Kyojin: Nubatama no Yoru no Mori ni, Akaaka to Moyuru
Shingeki no Kyojin: Wall Sina, Goodbye
TitleShingeki no Kyojin Vol. 6 - First Press Edition
Original title進撃の巨人 Vol. 6 初回生産限定盤
Language Japanese
Platform Blu-ray Player
Medium1 Blu-ray disc
VoicedFully voiced
AnimationStory: No animations
DeveloperWit Studio
PublisherPony Canyon, Inc.
Catalog no.PCXG-50276-2
LinksOfficial website
The first print edition Blu-ray and DVD Vol. 6 releases of "Shingeki no Kyojin" come with a Blu-ray disc, "Shingeki no Kyojin Blu-ray Disc Visual Novel Vol. 2" (進撃の巨人 Blu-ray Disc ビジュアルノベル Vol.2), including visual novels "A Choice with No Regrets", "Wall Sina, Goodbye" and "Burning Bright in the Forest of the Pitch-black Night", in addition to anime episodes 14-16.

The VNs were created by Wit Studio with the help from Nitroplus' staff.

Package also includes:
-Illustrated sleeve case
-Illustrated card
-12-page booklet
-Bonus episode "Shingeki no Kyojin: Chimi Kyara Gekijou - Tondeke! Kunren Heidan"