Report an issue on this page.

Unison Shift Itou Noizi Tsumeawase 15 Sakuhin Set

ユニゾンシフト いとうのいぢ詰め合わせ 15作品セット

RelationAlice♥Parade ~Futari no Alice to Fushigi no Otome-tachi~
Flyable CandyHeart
Flyable Heart
Kimi no Nagori wa Shizuka ni Yurete
Komorebi ni Yureru Tamashii no Koe
Peace@Pieces Fandisc One More@Pieces
Wasurenagusa ~Forget-me-Not~
TitleUnison Shift Itou Noizi Tsumeawase 15 Sakuhin Set
Original titleユニゾンシフト いとうのいぢ詰め合わせ 15作品セット
Type Complete
Language Japanese
PublicationNon-free, commercial
Platform Windows
MediumInternet download
Age rating18+
CensoringMay include optical censoring (e.g. mosaics)
PublisherUnison Shift: Blossom

A set of visual novels and CG collections by the artist Itou Noizi.

This bundle is the only way to acquire the download edition of Wasurenagusa ~Forget-me-Not~ as it is not sold separately.