the visual novel database

Report an issue on this page.

Scott Buckley

Scott Buckley
LinksOfficial website
Australian composer and arranger, primarily writing cinematic Creative Commons music for use in media. He worked as a composer since 2003, writing for numerous film, games and advertising projects.

[From his official page]
(Don't) Open Your Eyes2019-03-29ComposerScott BuckleyBGM
Pride2022-07-26ComposerScott Buckley"I Walk With Ghosts"
Luna's Adventures2022-08-17ComposerScott Buckley"Signal To Noise"
Tourist in the Waking World2022-08-19ComposerScott Buckley"Castles in the Sky", "Undertow", "Life Is", "Decoherence"
Snowman2022-12-21ComposerScott Buckley"Filaments"
Let's Get Bitter Together2023-05-01ComposerScott Buckley"Affirmations", "Decoherence", "Electric Dreams", "Falling Together", "Petrichor", "Reawakening", "Solace", "Supernova", "The Long Way Home", "This Too Shall Pass", "What We Don't Say"
Tomboy: Love in Hot Forge2023-08-02ComposerScott Buckley"Filamentes"