Kokyou no Uta


Kokyou no Uta
TitleKokyou no Uta
Original title故郷の詩
LengthMedium (10 - 30 hours)
Publishers Waffle


An isolated island, Rat Island. Time passes slowly there even people are poor. One day, a tragedy hits them, a big earthquake strikes with a huge explosion and almost all of houses are destroyed. Also, a tsunami hits there and destroys everything.... His father saved a girl, Ruruho, at the expense of his life.... Calto and Ruruho make a living together since then but no farm product grows.... Calto makes up his mind to leave the island and goes to the belfard.

[From Himeya Shop]


2006-09-2218+  Kokyou no UtaNon-freeCommercial1 DVD  


Character summary

Protagonist Calt
Main character Cute
Main character Meirin
Main character Palette
Main character Purity
Main character Ruruho
Main character Tachina
Side characterPaku
Side character Rondman the 4th
Side characterSanpol

User stats

Nobody has voted on this visual novel yet...