Kohaku-iro no Yuigon


TitleKohaku-iro no Yuigon
Original title琥珀色の遺言
Aliases1920 Series #1, 藤堂竜之介探偵日記 琥珀色の遺言 西洋骨牌連続殺人事件, Toudou Ryunosuke Tantei Nikki - Kohaku-iro no Yuigon - Seiyou Koppai Renzoku Satsujin Jiken, Kohakushoku no yuigon
LengthShort (2 - 10 hours)
DeveloperRiverhill Soft inc.
PublishersRiverhill Soft inc. & CyberFront & D4Enterprise
Ougon no Rashinban


Kohakuiro no Yuigon ("Amber Testament") is the first in the row of detective games starring the fictional Japanese private investigator Ryūnosuke Tōdō. The events of the game take places in Japan in the year 1921, and Tōdō must investigate a mysterious murder of a rich man in his own mansion. The deceased had many relatives, and its the detective's job to find out which one of them (if any) has committed the murder.

[From MobyGames]


1988-06All agesKohaku-iro no Yuigon
1988-07All agesKohaku-iro no Yuigon
1988-08All agesKohaku-iro no Yuigon
1988-11All agesKohaku-iro no Yuigon
1988-11All agesKohaku-iro no Yuigon
1988All agesKohaku-iro no Yuigon
2000-06-30PC Game Best Series Vol.23 - Kohaku-iro no Yuigon
2002-09-01Kohaku-iro no Yuigon (PC-98)
2003-01-10Kohaku-iro no Yuigon (FM77AV)
2003-11-29Kohaku-iro no Yuigon (MSX2)
2014-12-09Kohaku-iro no Yuigon (X68000)
2015-10-13Kohaku-iro no Yuigon (PC-88)
2017-05-09Kohaku-iro no Yuigon (MSX2+)
2009-08Toudou Ryunosuke Zhentan Riji: Hupose de Yiyan - Xiyang Gupai Lianxu Sharen Shijian

User stats

Nobody has voted on this visual novel yet...